Skip to main content
HomeWIN Leadership Team

Meet WIN-Networking’s Leadership Team


Co-Founder & President

Joyce RobertsonJoyce Robertson
ADX Computer Services, Inc.

818-244-1121 (ofc)
323-363-4316 (direct)

www.adxusa.com

Burbank/Glendale

Carol PilkingtonCarol Pilkington
Transformational Spiritual Teacher and Astrologer
Aware and Conscious

818-975-0587



Bonnie KeithBonnie Keith
Owner/Operator/Videographer
Video Magic Productions

661-755-1699

www.videomagicpros.com

Mid-City LA

Michelle Menna
REALTOR®/SRES®/CCS®/e-PRO®/CPRES/CNE®
Keller Williams Realty Larchmont

Cell: 323-559-4422
Ofc: 323-272-6657

michelle@michellemenna.com www.michellemenna.com


Pasadena

Germaine CresmerGermaine Cresmer
Owner
Cresmer HR Consulting

323-578-9440

Germaine@CresmerHR.com
www.cresmerhrconsulting.com

Shawn Kelly
Owner
Kelly Graphics
kellygraphicdesign.com
Shawn Draws Portraits
shawndrawsportraits.com">

818-395-6035

shawndraws@gmail.com

San Fernando Valley

Janice KillianJanice Killian
State Farm Agent

License #0725660

Bus: 818-345-7576    
Cell: 805-496-1677

janice@janicekillian.com
www.janicekillian.com


Christine LapidusChristine Lapidus
Financial Advisor
Pacific Advisors

818-920-8395

christine_lapidus@pacificadvisors.com
www.pacificadvisors.com/clapidus


Leonisha TolbertLeonisha Tolbert
Realtor Associate
Trust Properties USA

310-362-4835

leonisha@trustpropertiesusa.com www.trustpropertiesusa.com


Santa Clarita Valley

Micah KritzmanMicah Kritzman
President Los Angeles
Internet Marketing Agency

818-885-1564

micah@lainternet.biz
www.lainternet.biz

Stacie ContrerasStacie Contreras
MUA & Independent SeneGence Distributor

661-477-4494

stacie@lipcandie.com www.lipcandie.com

South Bay

Beverly ChaneyBeverly Chaney
The Wellness Boutique
Alternative Wellness Solutions

(424) 452-1234

info@thewellnessboutique.biz
www.TheWellnessBoutique.biz


West L.A.

Bridget StennisBridget Stennis
Auto Cconsultant
Royal Carriage Auto

310-916-3479

bridget@royalcarriageautosales.com royalcarriageauto.com

Michele CostaMichele Costa
Certified Benefits Counselor
Aflac

310-367-7269

michele_costa@us.aflac.com aflac.com/